School District Map
District Calendar
Upcoming Events
District Calendar Athletics
Upcoming Events
Weather
District Faculty Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 225)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Ethan , Ethan
English Teacher/Coach
ewelton@harrahschools.comHarrah High School View Website
Ryan , Ryan
Geography / Coach
rbates@harrahschools.comHarrah High School View Website
Shelli , Shelli
Kindergarten Teacher
smahoney@harrahschools.comVirginia Smith Elementary School View Website
Shelly , Shelly
2nd Grade
swoodward@harrahschools.comClara Reynolds Elementary School View Website
Staci Adams
Adams, Staci
Fourth Grade Teacher
sadams@harrahschools.comRussell Babb Elementary School View Website
Iva Adams-Menaker
Adams-Menaker, Iva
Speech
imenaker@harrahschools.comRussell Babb Elementary School
Kimberly  Anderson Anderson, Kimberly
4th Grade Teacher
Russell Babb Elementary School
Ron Arndt Arndt, Ron
Computers
rarndt@harrahschools.comHarrah High School View Website
Thad Ayers Ayers, Thad
Language Arts
tayers@harrahschools.comHarrah Middle School View Website
Shannon Baker
Baker, Shannon
Social Studies
sbaker@harrahschools.comHarrah Middle School View Website
Bret Bales
Bales, Bret
English
bbales@harrahschools.comHarrah High School View Website
Laurinda Bell Bell, Laurinda
Counselor Secretary
lbell@harrahschools.comHarrah High School View Website
Paul Blessington
Blessington, Paul
Superintendent
pblessington@harrahschools.comHarrah Public Schools
Renee Blessington
Blessington, Renee
Multi-grade Teacher
rblessington@harrahschools.comHarrah High School View Website
Barbara Bloyed
Bloyed, Barbara
bbloyed@harrahschools.comHarrah Middle School View Website
Megan Bluhm
Bluhm, Megan
Math
mbluhm@harrahschools.comHarrah Middle School View Website
Donna Boyer
Boyer, Donna
Media Specialist
dboyer@harrahschools.comRussell Babb Elementary School View Website
Valerie Boyne Boyne, Valerie
Indian Education Tutor
vboyne@harrahschools.comVirginia Smith Elementary School
Valerie  Boyne
Boyne, Valerie
Native American Education
vboyne@harrahschools.comRussell Babb Elementary School
Tonya Brown Brown, Tonya
Vo-Ag Teacher
tbrown@harrahschools.comHarrah High School View Website
Amy Bump
Bump, Amy
Counselor
abump@harrahschools.comVirginia Smith Elementary School View Website
Todd Burch Burch, Todd
History
tburch@harrahschools.comHarrah High School View Website
Billy Burnett Burnett, Billy
8th Grade Science/Coach
bburnett@harrahschools.comHarrah Middle School View Website
Daisy Butler Butler, Daisy
Computer Lab
dbutler@harrahschools.comClara Reynolds Elementary School
Christiane Buxton Buxton, Christiane
First Grade
cbuxton@harrahschools.comVirginia Smith Elementary School View Website
Heather Caldwell Caldwell, Heather
3rd Grade
hcaldwell@harrahschools.comClara Reynolds Elementary School View Website
Jane Cameron
Cameron, Jane
Computer Science / Art
jcameron@harrahschools.comHarrah Middle School View Website
Gayle Campbell
Campbell, Gayle
Math Teacher
gcampbell@harrahschools.comClara Reynolds Elementary School View Website
Valerie Campbell
Campbell, Valerie
Fifth Grade Teacher
vmabry@harrahschools.comRussell Babb Elementary School View Website
Sue Cannon
Cannon, Sue
Kindergarten
scannon@harrahschools.comVirginia Smith Elementary School View Website
Kim Cantrell Cantrell, Kim
Principal Secretary
kcantrell@harrahschools.comHarrah Middle School
Shay Cantrell
Cantrell, Shay
Kindergarten
scantrell@harrahschools.comVirginia Smith Elementary School View Website
Zane  Casey
Casey, Zane
Principal of Harrah Middle School
zcasey@harrahschools.comHarrah Public Schools
Kristi Chambers
Chambers, Kristi
Speech Path
kchambers@harrahschools.comClara Reynolds Elementary School View Website
Amber Clark
Clark, Amber
Counselor
aclark@harrahschools.comHarrah High School View Website
Doris Coleman Coleman, Doris
Indian Education Tutor
dcoleman@harrahschools.comHarrah Middle School
Mary Columbus
Columbus, Mary
Second Grade Teacher
mcolumbus@harrahschools.comClara Reynolds Elementary School View Website
Beth Cook
Cook, Beth
Fifth Grade Teacher
bcook@harrahschools.comRussell Babb Elementary School View Website
Charles Copeland
Copeland, Charles
Math
ccopeland@harrahschools.comHarrah High School View Website
Regina  Cotter
Cotter, Regina
Teaching Assistant
rcotter@harahschools.comRussell Babb Elementary School
Regina Cotter Cotter, Regina
Teacher Assistant
rcotter@harrahschools.comRussell Babb Elementary School
Tim Craig Craig, Tim
Transportation Director
busbarn@harrahschools.comHarrah Public Schools View Website
Tim  Craig Craig, Tim
Transportation Director
tcraig@harrahschools.comHarrah Public Schools
Allison Crowder
Crowder, Allison
5th Grade Teacher
acrowder@harrahschools.comRussell Babb Elementary School View Website
Steve Cunningham
Cunningham, Steve
Science
scunningham@harrahschools.comHarrah High School View Website
Tina Curry Curry, Tina
5th Grade Teacher
tcurry@harrahschools.comRussell Babb Elementary School View Website
Jenna Davenport Davenport, Jenna
First Grade
jdavenport@harrahschools.comVirginia Smith Elementary School View Website
Justus Davenport Davenport, Justus
Math / Science / Language Arts
jjdavenport@harrahschools.comHarrah Middle School View Website
Fred Deerwester Deerwester, Fred
Head Custodian
fdeerwester@harrahschools.comHarrah High School
DeeDee  Devine
Devine, DeeDee
Third Grade Teacher
ddevine@harrahschools.comClara Reynolds Elementary School View Website
Tammy Devine
Devine, Tammy
Hearing Impaired Teacher
tdevine@harrahschools.comHarrah High School View Website
Gwena Dixon Dixon, Gwena
ParaProfessional
gdixon@harrahschools.comHarrah High School
Brooke Drew
Drew, Brooke
Early Childhood
bdrew@harrahschools.comVirginia Smith Elementary School View Website
Jan Easley
Easley, Jan
Second Grade Teacher
jeasley@harrahschools.comClara Reynolds Elementary School View Website
Brandy Evans Evans, Brandy
ParaProfessional
bevans@harrahschools.comHarrah Middle School
Kathleen Fauchier
Fauchier, Kathleen
Teaching Assistant
kfauchier@harrahschools.comRussell Babb Elementary School
Shanda Flowers Flowers, Shanda
Kindergarten
sflowers@harrahschools.comVirginia Smith Elementary School View Website
Angela Freeman Freeman, Angela
Teacher
afreeman@harrahschools.comHarrah High School View Website
Angela Freeman
Freeman, Angela
Title 1 Reading Teacher
afreeman@harrahschools.comVirginia Smith Elementary School View Website
Jennifer Freer
Freer, Jennifer
Third Grade Teacher
jfreer@harrahschools.comClara Reynolds Elementary School View Website
I<  <  >  >I